Navigation

  • Abbeydale Vet Nurse Training

Countrystore (Whitestone) | HerefordshireBradfords Veterinary PhysiotherapyESL PhotographyCourt Farm Garage | Littledean, Gloucestershire

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CANCELLED – British Dressage

Sun 24th May

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 5th January 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 18th January 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 19th January 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 2nd February 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 15th February 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 7th March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 21st March 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 25th April 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 9th May 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 10th May 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 24th May 2020 at 12:00 am

All equestrian events at Hartpury have been cancelled until 1 July 2020. All events scheduled from 1 July onwards are currently going ahead as planned.

 

Organiser

Hartpury Equine
Phone:
01452 702 397
Email:
shows@hartpury.ac.uk
Website:
http://www.hartpury.ac.uk/commercial/equine-events-and-results/

Venue

Hartpury Arena
Hartpury
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL19 3BE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01452 702397 / 01452 702127
Website:
http://www.hartpury.ac.uk/business-and-commercial/equine-events-and-results/