Navigation

FILTERS – We are aware of a problem using the filters on the event list page on mobile phones. However, they work fine on desktop or tablet SO CLICK ‘SHOW FILTERS’ to use them. Meanwhile we are working on a fix asap. Please always report issues if you find something not working. Thank you

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

British Dressage

Sun 20th Sep

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 20th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 4th October 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 18th October 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 14th November 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun 13th December 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 3rd January 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 16th January 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sat 30th January 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 13th February 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 6th March 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 20th March 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sat 24th April 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 8th May 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sat 22nd May 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 5th June 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 19th June 2021 at 9:00 am

Classes ranging from Prelim – GP including Music and Para

For the event specific schedule with entry fees, classes and online entry please visit our website or the British Dressage website

Online entries only, late entries may be taken if time and space allows (late entry fees included)

Details

Date:
Sun 20th Sep
Event Category:
Website:
http://www.hartpuryequineevents.co.uk

Organiser

Hartpury Equine
Phone:
01452 702 397
Email:
shows@hartpury.ac.uk
Website:
http://www.hartpury.ac.uk/commercial/equine-events-and-results/

Venue

Hartpury Arena
Hartpury
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL19 3BE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01452 702397 / 01452 702127
Website:
http://www.hartpury.ac.uk/business-and-commercial/equine-events-and-results/

  • Pacefeeder slow hay feeder

ESL PhotographyCourt Farm Garage | Littledean, GloucestershireCountrystore (Whitestone) | HerefordshireBradfords Veterinary Physiotherapy

%d bloggers like this: