Navigation

FILTERS – We are aware of a problem using the filters on the event list page on mobile phones. However, they work fine on desktop or tablet SO CLICK ‘SHOW FILTERS’ to use them. Meanwhile we are working on a fix asap. Please always report issues if you find something not working. Thank you

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Hartpury British Showjumping

Sun 13th Sep

|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 27th September 2020 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 10th October 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Sat 7th November 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Sat 28th November 2020 at 9:00 am

One event on Fri 18th December 2020 at 8:30 am

One event on Sat 9th January 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 23rd January 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sun 7th February 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 27th February 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 13th March 2021 at 9:00 am

One event on Sat 27th March 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sat 1st May 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 16th May 2021 at 12:00 am

One event on Sun 13th June 2021 at 12:00 am

British Novice – 1.30m Open

Including Blue Chip Qualiifiers on select dates

Online Entries Only

Classes 1 & 2 Pre-Entry Drawn Order

All horses must be vaccinated – please check with the organisers the vaccination policy

For the individual date schedule and to enter please visit our website

Details

Date:
Sun 13th Sep
Event Category:
Website:
www.hartpuryequineevents.co.uk

Organiser

Hartpury Equine
Phone:
01452 702 397
Email:
shows@hartpury.ac.uk
Website:
http://www.hartpury.ac.uk/commercial/equine-events-and-results/

Venue

Hartpury Arena
Hartpury
Gloucester, Gloucestershire GL19 3BE United Kingdom
+ Google Map
Phone:
01452 702397 / 01452 702127
Website:
http://www.hartpury.ac.uk/business-and-commercial/equine-events-and-results/

  • Horse Boutique | Herefordshire

Court Farm Garage | Littledean, GloucestershireESL PhotographyCountrystore (Whitestone) | HerefordshireBradfords Veterinary Physiotherapy

%d bloggers like this: